Sacred Spaces 336 – Be

Sacred Spaces 336 – Be
12 June 2012

I am going on a retreat for 2 days. In this time, in the silence I simply pray I will hear God.
So less is more:

“…in quietness and trust is your strength” Isaiah 30: 15

And:

“Be still, and know that I am God” Psalm 46: 10

Will you take time out some time this week and listen to Him? (The art is to be able to do that in the busyness, I guess.)

Be still and know that I am God
Be still and know that I am
Be still and know that
Be still and know
Be still and
Be still
Be

TWITTURGY

In the stillness
In secret
Inside
My
Heart
Will You
Speak new
Things
Encourage-
Remind-
Direct-
I will obey
Love Your child

Leave a Reply

