Sacred Spaces 466 – Keep the wonder

image

On Saturday my beautiful fiancé took me on a surprise day of fun activities.
We headed up a mountain in a cable car and had this breathtaking view of Hartepeesport Dam.

That day I was giddy!
That day I was filled with nostalgia.
That day I was filled with wonder.
That day I was thankful.

There is this verse in Jeremiah 33: “I will tell (show) you great and unsearchable things.”

I felt that.
God is still showing me new things.
There are still new experiences to had.
People take heart.
People be grateful.
Keep the wonder.

Saffas,  enjoy the public holiday tomorrow!  🙂

Leave a Reply

