Sacred Spaces 476 – The Awakening!

8 September 2015

I am away this week on a youth pastor’s retreat so just wanted to leave something brief with you before I go.  So I am going to let a picture speak to you.  It is the cover of the latest P.O.D album:

download

What does it say to your soul? The clouds?  The hooded man?  The band of light?

(Feel free to respond to me with your answer.  I like discussion)

And the title of the album? The Awakening?  What do you need to awake from?

“Wake up O Sleeper!”

download (1)

Have a good week!

Quoted:

“Every time I think I’m hearing voices
I ask God, please, make it go away!
See, I’ve tried to find who’s behind the will
So is this will or am I just paranoid?”

POD

Leave a Reply

