Please vote for Sacred Spaces

I have entered my Sacred Spaces into the SA Blog Awards in the  ‘Best Religious or Spirituality Blog’ category.

(Voting Period is:  28th November 2016 until 31st December 2016)

I would love you to vote for me.  How to do so:

  1. Click on the “VOTE” image when you visit my site:  https://sacredspaces2004.wordpress.com/
  2. Or click on this image below:

2016votebadge

WHY HAVE I ENTERED:

1) I always pray and hope God could use my words to inspire and encourage another on this God following journey of ours. I believe the exposure will bring more people to my blog and who knows… be encouraged by one of the SS posts…

2) I love writing. I believe I have a gift with it… And I believe God has a future for me in that. So again the exposure will be helpful in opening doors for me…

Thanks again for your support!

Leave a Reply

